Happy Earth Day!!

Today has been a lovely day so far! I’m rocking a sinus headache but it’s just reminding me of how lovely Chicago weather is! Cold and rainy yesterday; warm and sunny today! I love it!

I am mostly enjoying the great shows that have been on today focusing on being Earth friendly. So far Oprah, The Price is Right, and Martha Stewart have all featured environmentally friendly products and/or tips. Like I told my Mom yesterday, “Earth Day is like Christmas for my people!”. =)

Step outside for a bit today and enjoy the weather no matter where you live! I hope you have a great Earth Day!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

