Gorgeously Green

I just got done reading “Gorgeously Green” by Sophie Uliano. I started reading it almost a year ago and sort of put it off to the side for a while. I’m so glad I picked it up again- it’s such a lovely book!

Gorgeously Green

Image: afterglowcosmetics.com

In honor of this fabulous book, I’m going to do a special post (or postS) sometime soon detailing my “green” life. I’d also like to hear from all of you on what your favorite “green” books are. I hope to be hitting the library* very soon so I need some great suggestions!

*Speaking of the library, I’ve always been the kinda gal who purchased a book, read some of it, and then put it on a shelf. Sometimes I pick the book back up again, sometimes I don’t. It’s now occurring to me what a waste it is to do that. Why not take a book out from the library and then return it so someone else can enjoy it, instead of it sitting on a book shelf collecting dust for years. Seems like a no-brainer to me!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

