Lush

Last Christmas the boy’s sister gave me some bath bombs from Lush. I had a bad experience with a bubble bath so I avoided using the bath bombs. Then I read about their toner tabs on Gala Darling’s blog and I figured I’d give Lush another try.

Lush.com

Image: Lush.com

These lil guys are delightful! There are 3 different types: tea tree ( Aloe vera and tea tree tone sensitive or acne-prone skin), vitamin C (Rose and vitamin C refresh tired or mature skin), and vitamin E (Soothing lavender and vitamin E balance skin). The best part is that they’re only $1.50! You could shop online or stop by your local Lush store. They folks who work there are super helpful and friendly. I went in for the toner tabs and walked out with shaving cream, a solid fragrance, and lip balm, which smells delicious!

Image: Lush.com

YUM!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

