Branch: Sustainable Design for Living

This site has sooooooo much great stuff and most of it is reasonably priced!

Items I’m planning to purchase include :

  • Biodegradeable Cold Cups (For when I have unexpected guests show up at my house… the house I share with my Mom… wait, unexpected guests never show up here. Oh well, I’ll buy um anyway!)
  • Solidware Sporks by Bambu(To eat my lunch at work. One of my New Year’s Resolutions is to bring my lunch at least 4 days a week. Mission accomplished so far this week.)
  • Utensils by Bambu (My wooden spoon has seen it’s day.)
  • Bamboo Goo by Bambu (My Tru Bamboo boards are in desperate need of this!

Image: Inhabitat.com

DailyCandy is offering a 25% off deal for Branch. Visit DailyCandy’s website to sign up for their newletters or email me at jenny.eclec@gmail.com and I will forward you the deal!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Branch: Sustainable Design for Living”

  1. angela hardison Says:

    thanks for your sweet comments on my blog. i’ll be sure to go try out the old town tortilla factory at your suggestion; i’ve never been.

    i love branch!

Leave a Reply

