Waking up the Dead

I was bored so I did a youtube search for Treaty of Paris (I had to link to their myspace page because they’re official website appears to be outdated, hmm). I watched this video a while ago but watching it again made me laugh out loud at work. Especially the part where Chris (the shaving guy) yells in the bathroom. Well maybe this video makes me laugh because I’ve had a crush on each member of the band at some point… I guess I should justify that statement so I don’t look like a super crazy gal fan- I used to be friends with them back in my college days. But once I got out of college and started working, I kinda lost touch with them. They are such talented, fun guys! Check them out!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

